Chip's Projects

We Have a Winner!

A special thank you to everyone who entered to win the Lady Adventurer Bracelet!

And now — thanks to random.org, I would like to announce the winner . . . .Drum roll…..

Grace

Grace, please contact me to let me know your address so I can get this off to you. . . feel free to leave it in a comment if you wish, as I mod them before posting and can simply delete it from there. 😀

Being my first givaway, for some reason I thought that Random.org really should be playing some kind of dramatic music while processing the number. . . alas, they did not. 😀

Thanks again for entering and for following me!  I hope to have another givaway in the future, as I have really enjoyed this one.  Let me know if you have an idea for a future givaway. . . I don’t know if you can tell, but I seem to like having a ‘theme’ to my jewelry – so if you have a ‘theme’ idea . . . let me know!

Joyfully yours,
post signature

Leave a Reply

